top of page
Search

Youth In A Bottle


I have tried many types of Facial Cleaners such as: Lotions, Creams and Foaming Facial Cleaners. They aren't all created equal. I tried the Foaming Facial Cleanser by Lillet Loft and I found it to be pleasing and refreshing. The Ingredients truly impressed me. This product has all natural ingredients, can we say AMAZING? ❤ Perfect for everyone. I truly enjoyed the smell and feel of this product. The lather was impeccable. Once I rinsed my face, it felt so moisturized and soft. This foaming cleanser cleans, conditions and promotes softness.


I also tried their Skin Refining Serum, Hydrating Repair. I Love natural ingredient products. This Serum helps to give your skin a plumper, smoother and radiant look by restoring the skin to its natural, Youthful Beauty while helping to Repair Damaged Tissue and Improve Elasticity. Both of these products have a clean refreshing scent. They are very light.


This product has Certified Ingredients. You don't have to take my word for it. Check out their website for more information. You can use CODE:Anjala25 for a 25% off your entire order. www.lilletloft.com With all natural ingredients you are probably assuming it is very expensive. Guess again! Great Products at a GREAT PRICE!!!





263 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page