top of page
Search

All Natural Hand and Body Soap


Who knew hand and body soap could be so wonderful? I just had to share my excitement with you all. I normally use body wash but I was stunned with what this bar soap offered. It has a moisturizing lather immediately. Your skin feels clean and moisturized, not dry. The ingredients are what I love the most. It has Botanical extracts, almond oil & coconut oil. The essential oils in this bar soap are Lemongrass, Lavender and Patchouli. It doesn't leave that soap dish mess when your finished bathing either. 😁😊â˜șđŸ€©


A cruelty free, paraben free, synthetic fragrance free, mineral oil free, ammonia free body cleanser. A natural soap for men & women with non GMO, safe, edible ingredients & pure, organic essential oils. A must try product. Can be purchased on Amazon.com


337 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page